The clubs annual presentation night saw the following trophies awarded:

First Team Committee Player of the Year - Captain Marc Taylor took the trophy after leading the side to safety and another season in the Gwent County league squad. 

First Team Players Player of the Year - Phil O'Dowda returned from a spell with Welsh League Tredegar Town to put in a number of sterling performances in defence and midfield. 

Both second team awards went to Gareth Meredith, after an excellent first season with the club, and at 16 his first season in senior football. 

Congratulations to all three.