Photos from the FAW Trophy Final 2010 - Glan Conwy v Clydach Wasps - Park Avenue, Aberystwyth

Action from the FAW Trophy semi final - Venture Community v Clydach Wasps 

Team photo - back row - Kristian Lewis, Phil O'Dowda, Matthew Williams, Roddy Arnold, David Pearce, Marc Taylor, Jon Nash, Phil Pritchard, Anthony Smith

Front row - Alistair Paton, Nick Francis, Scott Ambler, Jordan Jones, Colin Evans, Matthew Edward, James Hapgood

 The Firsts defending against Carnetown in the FAW Trophy

(Dai Pearce, Mark Taylor (3), James Hapgood (9), Nick Francis (10))

 James Hapgood, Nick Francis (10), Jordan Jones

Goalmouth action from Clydach Wasps v Govilon

(left to right - Nick Francis, Colin Evans, Dai Pearce, Alistair Paton, Matthew Edward) 

Dai Pearce pushes away a Govilon penalty. 

Seconds Cup victory over Govilon - 2009 

 Back row - Craig Evans, Simon Tippins, Mark Congreve, Marc Taylor, Jason Lewis, Phil O'Dowda, Scott Ambler, Kurt Jones, Nick Brown

(Morgan Prosser, Josh Baynton, Charlie Prosser)

Front Row - Matthew Williams, Matthew Williams, Daniel Price, Paul Congreve, Giles Prosser, Kyle Cheshire, Mark Prosser, Jordan Powell

Captain Kyle Cheshire raises the Benevolent Cup 

 Seconds Cup victory over Blaenavon - 2008

Back Row - Anthony Smith, Mark Prosser, Peter Smith, Lee Williams, Kurt Jones, Nick Brown, Jordan Jones, Matthew Edward, Lee Brown, Nigel Watkins

Front Row - Matthew Williams, Simon Tippins, John Morgan, Kyle Cheshire, Phil O'Dowda, Ryan Price, Shaun Williams, Giles Prosser 

Kyle Cheshire and Phil O'Dowda hold the Division One Trophy and the Cup 

Seconds Cup victory over Govilon 2007 

Make a Free Website with Yola.